Exclusive: Lesbian sex tape palaver: ‘There’s no sex video, it was an orgy & I’m pregnant’ – alleged lesbian lover Drea says

The alleged ‘lesbian lover’ in the alleged sex tape with City FM intern Gracia – Drea has revealed that at no point did Omini threaten Gracia, that it’s either Gracia was just scared or she wanted publicity.According to Drea, who also works in a media firm, she’s not happy with the way the whole issue…

The alleged ‘lesbian lover’ in the alleged sex tape with City FM intern Gracia – Drea has revealed that at no point did Omini threaten Gracia, that it’s either Gracia was just scared or she wanted publicity.

According to Drea, who also works in a media firm, she’s not happy with the way the whole issue has escalated as her job is on the line and her fiancé who she’s pregnant for, has been seriously disturbed by the news.  Drea revealed that it was a long time ago the sex act happened, that they were a ‘group of guys and girls’ and she’s changed from that kind of life now. .
Drea, who was alleged to be the one who engaged in the lesbian act and shot the lesbian video with Gracia :

‘We’ve been friends for like a while, three of us, me, Gracia and Omini. The girl in question happens to be like my old time friend’
Now truth is i don’t know why all this came from or started from’
‘I just got a call from her yesterday and she checked my messages on whatsapp, this girl hasn’t called me for over 8 years, so i was like this one she’s calling me right now, what’s up?’
‘So i gave her my other number and she called me back and said she needed to talk to me that infact lets chat on whatsapp, she sent me messages that this guy is asking her stuffs he’s trying to blackmail her over a sex video that we made’
‘I was shocked and dumbfounded because first thing first ‘there was no sex video!’

Leave a Reply

