Justin Bieber Defends Himself In Emotional Confession After Storming Off Stage

Justin Bieber isn’t saying ‘Sorry!

Justin Bieber isn’t saying ‘Sorry!’ The singer shockingly defended his latest stream of on-stage freak-outs, by venting an emotional confession to Scottish fans during his ‘Purpose’ world tour on Oct. 31. See what the hunk had to say after the jump.

Hey, nobody said Justin Bieber, 22, was perfect! The singer has been acting pretty out of character lately, throwing temper tantrums on stage and storming out in the middle of his concerts. We have to admit that we’ve been a little worried about the tattooed hunk, but now he’s finally letting us know that he’s just being human. “People try to twist things,” he said on stage in Glasgow, Scotland on Oct. 31. “Some people don’t want to listen, but I simply feel like if I didn’t use this platform to say what I truly feel, and speak from what’s in my heart, then I’m doing myself an injustice, and I’m doing everybody in this audience an injustice.

While the tattooed hottie is still inactive on Instagram, he took to Twitter to post a similar messageto his on-stage confession. Justin tweeted (and quickly deleted) an enormous post, writing, “I don’t pretend to be perfect and I hope to God that, you know, I don’t say the right thing all the time because if that was the case then I’d be a robot, and I’m just, I’m not a robot.” This message comes after his Oct. 21 freak-out, during which Justin cut his Manchester concert short, dropped the microphone, and stormed off stage.

Justin Bieber: See Pics Of His Luxury Amsterdam Pad

Despite his childish antics, Justin doesn’t seem to be bothered by how upset fans are getting. Naturally, concert-goers were disappointed by Justin’s actions, but that doesn’t mean his Purposetour is going to stop! In fact, it’s the exact opposite! Justin is actually extending his Purpose tour, and adding a Latin America stretch that will travel to countries like Argentina and Costa Rica. Now that Justin has (hopefully) vented out all of his negative emotions, we hope the hottie will return to his usual happy self!

Leave a Reply

